Contact Us

Contact Us

Corporate Contact Info

Red Blossom
PO Box 527
Los Olivos, CA 93441

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

805-686-4747
805-693-0791
info@redblossom.com

David Lawrence
President, Owner

 

Phone:
Cell:
Fax:
Email:

805-686-4747
805-325-1600
805-693-0791
david@redblossom.com

Craig Casca 
CEO, Owner

Phone:
Cell:
Fax:
Email:

805-484-7918
805-231-2147
805-484-7966
craig@redblossom.com

Grower & Farm Managment

David Lawrence
President,
Director of Grower Relations

Phone:
Cell:
Fax:
Email:

866-325-1600
805-325-1600
805-693-0032
david@redblossom.com

Santa Maria Field Office
PO Box 456
Santa Maria, CA 93456

Phone:
Cell:
Fax:

805-349-9404
805-325-1600
805-349-9411

Adrian Velasco
Santa Maria District Manager

Phone:
Cell:
Email:

805-349-9404
805-310-7804
adrian@redblossom.com

Leo Cervantes
Assistant Safety Manager

Phone:
Cell:
Email:

805-349-9404
805-478-3056
leo@redblossom.com

Sales & Marketing

Craig Casca 
CEO,Director of Sales

 

Phone:
Cell:
Fax:
Email:

805-484-7918
805-231-2147
805-484-7966
craig@redblossom.com

Michelle Deleissegues
Director of Marketing

 

Cell:
Fax:
Email:

831-320-8181
831-751-9003
michelle@redblossom.com

Rachelle Dietz
Sales

 

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

805-484-7918
805-484-7966
rachelle@redblossom.com

Brandon Canterbury 
Sales

 

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

805-484-7918
805-484-7966
brandon@redblossom.com

Joanne Soto
Sales Coordinator

 

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

805-484-7918
805-484-7966
joanne@redblossom.com

Delia Galvan
Night Sales Assistant

 

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

805-484-7918
805-484-7966
delia@redblossom.com

Accounting

Red Blossom Sales, Inc.
820 Park Row #655
Salinas, CA 93901

Michelle Huber
Office Manager
Administration & Accounting

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

831-751-9144
831-751-9003
mhuber@redblossom.com

Alisha French
Accounting

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

559-570-8302
559-421-1946
alisha@redblossom.com

Loading